miss-behavior for deleted cardset

I don't know if its an issue or a right behavior, but when I create a cardset that I have write access and then share it (read only) to a friend and delete it accidentally, and again I request my friend to share it with me again , then I can not have a write access to it again.
we can talk about it.

Status

Bug is accepted as 'normal' and the Team needs to fix it.

Comments

Post a comment



optional
optional